Ansprechpartner

Johannes Angele

Dipl.Ing. (FH) | Inhaber

Niklas Wespel

M.Sc. | Inhaber

+49 7352 9226-17 | niklas.wespel@angele.de

Philipp Hauffe

Marketing | Vertrieb

+49 7352 9226-19 | philipp.hauffe@angele.de

Irma Wespel

Personal | Buchhaltung

+49 7352 9226-0 | irma.wespel@angele.de

Manuela Wild

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 7352 9226-0 | manuela.wild@angele.de

Manuela Sailer

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 7352 9226-0 | manuela.sailer@angele.de

Markus Birkhofer

Fertigungsleiter

+49 7352 9226-22 | markus.birkhofer@angele.de

Produktion und Versand

  • Joachim Ackermann
  • Alexander Erghardt
  • Mithat Zahaj
  • Marcus Zell